Pieces of poetry 2versions_one poem…

cbahlinger pics copyrights

cbahlinger pics copyrights

Searchin’ for…Dream catcher…

The secret one
I’ll sing him blue Sunday…
When we meet at…Sunshine
Moonshine
On my breast skin
I’ll tell him he’s the one
‘till the end of our starry skies
Before shame & cries between you & I
I’ll tell him
You’re my flame
‘till we cannot be
True & honest
REAL
You & me
We’ll be free
Where’s there no more frame…
Far away from jailers
I’ll keep you away from yr fears
We’ll allay it too..to a scattered sun
The ocean is whispering our names
Sending u flowers in the Indian summer
Don’t need anymore a shelter to…
Allay Allay Allay
On my heart
<We’ll try…
Ocean dreams
Send u flowers on the ocean dreams
Indian summer
Catch dreamer
16 janvier 2012

First version
I’m searchin’ for my secret one
I’ll sing him blue Sunday
We meet at sunshine…
Moonshine on my breast skin
I’ll tell him ,he’s the one
‘till the end of our story.
Until we cannot be,true & honest
Before shame & regrets
Between you & me
I’ll be your flame, ‘till we feel free
Where there is no frame
Far away from my jailers
I’ll keep u away from your fears…
We’ll allay it thru a scattered sun.
The ocean will be our whispers.
I’ll send him flowers in the Indian summer
We won’t need anymore a shelter
ALLAY ALLAY ALLAY
On my heart..
We’ll try…
16 january 2012

A propos windsdaughter

Wind's daughter born at Lyon (FRANCE) express herself in any artistic possibilities since her young age: paintings,photography,writing,poetry,theater,dancing,and MUSIC ... she focused her attention on paintings,and goes on to sing and experiment through classical and,gospel choral,then joined different undetermined punk-rock band's in different cities where she spent some time during her 'dharm ...bum' teenage-hood'. Finally she still try to learn on its own way how to play bass,piano,guitar and look at the possibilities of groove boxes and other instruments. The being of expression and life's experiences are at the center of her work,combined with dreams and their distorsions...Now it depends on what people can see or believe to perceive...
Cet article a été publié dans Poésie. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

